V.S. Naipaul
V.S. Naipaul

One comment

  1. Carol Balawyder – Hi- Thank you for stopping by. I am the author of the Getting To Mr. Right Series which includes Missi's Dating Adventures, Café Paradise, Not By Design and The Longest Nine Months. I also wrote Mourning Has Broken , a memoire on grief. I am currently using my experience as a criminologist to write crime novels. I am mostly interested in domestic crime and noir fiction. You can read my first psychological suspense novel Warning Signs and my second novel Just Before Sunrise. Being a messy and unorganized writer I wrote two author notebooks to keep me focused on my character traits and my settings. I also blog regularly on my website. I hope to see you there at www.carolbalawyder.com/blog. You can check out my books on my author profile at: https://www.amazon.com/Carol-Balawyder/e/B00QYYX008%3Fref=dbs_a_mng_rwt_scns_share I wish you all peace and success.

    Thanks for reblogging this. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Exit mobile version